International Pompe Association

 

IPA Board

alt

Chairman/President
Tiffany House
Acid Maltase Deficiency Association (AMDA)
Email: Tiffany@worldpompe.org

alt

Secretary General
Wilma Treur
Vereniging Spierziekten Nederland (VSN)
Email: watreur@ziggo.nl

alt

Treasurer
Helmut Erny
SHG Glykogenose Deutschland e.V. (German GSD Association)
Email: helmut.erny@t-online.de

alt

Board Member
Allan Muir
AGSD(UK) GSD Type II Representative
Email: allan.muir@agsd.org.uk

alt

Board Member
Thomas Schaller
Pompe Deutschland e.V. (Pompe Germany)
Email: schaller@mpompe.de

 

Board Member
Paula Waddell
Email: abbelpaula@gmail.com

alt

Board Member
Helen Walker † 30th Nov 2012
Australian Pompe’s Association (APA)

In Memoriam

Board members are appointed for a maximum period of three years. They can be reappointed an indefinite number of times.

 

IPA Advisors

alt

Randall House
Acid Maltase Deficiency Association (AMDA)
Email: tianrama@aol.com

alt

Ria Broekgaarden
Vereniging Spierziekten Nederland (VSN)
Email: ria.broekgaarden@vsn.nl

Kevin O'Donnell
Email: kevin@embra.org

 

IPA Communications Coordinator

alt

Communications Coordinator
Maryze Schoneveld van der Linde
Vereniging Spierziekten Nederland (VSN)
Email: maryze@xs4all.nl

 

IPA Committees

Patient Organization Committee
Marylyn House, Acid Maltase Deficiency Association (AMDA)
Email: tianrama@aol.com

Scientific Committee
Ria Broekgaarden, N.N.

Legal Committee
Ria Broekgaarden, Helmut Erny

Website/Internet Committee
Tiffany House, Thomas Schaller

Financial Committee
Helmut Erny, Marylyn House